Calendar of Events

Event List Calendar

Wednesday, April 1, 2015

UNCONTAINABLE w/Kip Tindell – The Container Store

Start:
April 1, 2015 11:00 am
End:
April 1, 2015 1:00 pm
Address:
Google Map
8020 Park Ln, Dallas, United States, 75231

Thursday, April 9, 2015

YPF: Up Close & Personal – Susan Arledge

Start:
April 9, 2015 5:30 pm
End:
April 9, 2015 7:30 pm

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Virtual Tour: Industrial – Southern Sector

Start:
April 16, 2015 3:00 pm
End:
April 16, 2015 5:30 pm
Venue:
Angelika Film Center
Address:
Google Map
5321 E Mockingbird Ln., Dallas, United States, 75206

Thursday, April 23, 2015

MCE: Broker Responsibility + Legal & Ethics

Start:
April 23, 2015 8:00 am
End:
April 24, 2015 3:30 pm
Venue:
Campbell Centre II
Address:
8150 N Central Expwy, Dallas, United States, 75206

Friday, May 1, 2015

Office Bus Tour: CBD/ Uptown

Start:
May 1, 2015 11:30 am
End:
May 1, 2015 4:00 pm

Tuesday, May 5, 2015

Hall of Fame

Start:
May 5, 2015 5:30 pm
End:
May 5, 2015 9:00 pm
Venue:
Dallas Country Club
Address:
Google Map
4155 Mockingbird Ln., Dallas, United States, 75205

Monday, June 1, 2015

Broker Classic Charity Golf Tournament

Start:
June 1, 2015 11:00 am
End:
June 1, 2015 6:00 pm
Venue:
Stonebriar Country Club
Address:
Google Map
5050 Country Club Dr., Frisco, United States, 75034

Wednesday, September 2, 2015

Commercial Real Estate Expo

Venue:
Sheraton Dallas
Address:
Google Map
400 N Olive St., Dallas, United States, 75201

Thursday, September 17, 2015

3rd Quarter Membership Meeting

Start:
September 17, 2015 7:30 am
End:
September 17, 2015 9:00 am
Venue:
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Address:
Google Map
6911 Lemmon Ave., Dallas, United States, 75209

Thursday, November 12, 2015

4th Quarter Membership Meeting

Start:
November 12, 2015 7:30 am
End:
November 12, 2015 9:00 am
Venue:
Frontiers of Flight Museum
Address:
Google Map
6911 Lemmon Ave., Dallas, United States, 75209
iCal Import
NTCAR1 NTCAR2