Hall of Fame

2014 Hall Of Fame

The second edition of The Book is now on sale and can be purchased through NTCAR.

.Hall Of Fame “The Book” order Form

Get Rewarded.

Inductees into the prestigious Commercial Real Estate Hall of Fame are recognized for their outstanding contributions to the North Texas brokerage community and the commercial real estate industry as a whole. This event is held annually at the Brook Hollow Golf Club.

Previous Hall of Fame Inductees:

Peter W. BaldwinArthur Z. Barnes

Norma Lea Beasley

A. Robert Beer

Mike Berry

Lucy Billingsley

Jerry Bradley

John Bradley

David Bruton, Jr.*

A. Alexander Bul*

Bill Campbell, Jr.

Sanders Campbell

Ben H. Carpenter

Russell Chaney*

Jim Christon

Warren Clark

Leo Corrigan, Jr.*

Leo Francis Corrigan, Sr.*

Trammell Crow

Lyn E. Davis

Irv Deal

Hank Dickerson

William W. Dillard, Sr.

Robert T. Edge

John F. Eulich

William W. Fair, Jr.Robert S. Folsom

Joe Foster

David Fox

Jerry Fults

Louis J. Hexter*

Denny Holman

Jim Hudson*

Harvey Huie

Walt Humann

Caroline Rose Hunt Family

H. Grady Jordan, Sr.

Bill Kramer

Jim Lake, Sr.*

David Little

Harry B. Lucas

Robert Lynn

J.W. Lindsley, Jr.*

Benjamin Hick Majors*

Zach L. “Lank” Majors*

H.H. McJunkin, Jr.

Jack I. McJunkin

George R. McVay

Henry S. Miller, Jr.

Henry S. Miller, Sr.*

Lawrence Miller FamilyVance Miller

W.C. “Dub” Miller

James A. Moran

John Pearcy

Fred Peek

Ross Perot Jr.

Jesse Pruitt

George A. Shafer

Lewis Shaw

Vernon Smith, Sr.

Jim Sowell

Roger Staubach

John M. Stemmons, Sr.

L. Storey Stemmons*

Wayne Swearingen

Jeff Swope

Carl W. Summers*

Gillis Thomas

Steve Van Amburgh

Howell H. Watson*

Jack D. Watson*

Herb Weitzman

J.L. Williams

Angus G. Wynne, Jr.