Stemmons Service Award

Finalists Announced Soon!!

The Stemmons Service Award is NTCAR’s premier event and is presented annually to honor a member of brokerage community who best exemplifies the highest standards of a commercial real estate professional.  The event is held at the Myerson Symphony Center and attracts an elite audience of brokers and affiliated commercial real estate professionals.

Each year NTCAR recognizes one of its members with the Stemmons Service Award, an honor presented to the NTCAR member who best exemplifies the highest professional standards of a commercial real estate broker.  This prestigious award is conferred on the professional who has earned the respect of his or her peers, and is an active and productive broker who successfully resolves the intricacies of bringing two parties together in a real estate transaction.

NTCAR is now accepting sponsorships for the 2014 Stemmons Service Award Ceremony.
Sponsorship Form

Past Recipients:

2013 Allen Gump

2012 Susan Arledge

2011 Manny Ybarra

2010 Darrell Hurmis

2009 Steve Lieberman

2008 Phil Baker

2007 Bill McClung

2006 Mike Friedman

2005 Mike Wyatt, SIOR

2004 Carl Ewert, Sior, CRE

2003 Jack Fraker, SIOR

2002 Brian O’Boyle

2001 Carey Cox, SIOR*

2000 Susan Gwin

1999 Michael McAuley*

1998 Robert Grunnah, CCIM

1997 Nick Nicholas, CRE, CCIM

1996 Eric Langford, SIOR

1995 Jay R. Lucas, CCIM

1994 Kenneth M. Shulman

1993 Thomas O. Pearson, SIOR

1992 John H. Aldrich, SIOR1

1991 Eddie Liebman, CCIM

1990 Chris G. Teesdale, SIOR

1989 Russell M. Chaney*

1988 Jay W. Lorch, SIOR

1987 Robert T. Edge, SIOR

1986 Ken Wood, SIOR

1985 Dan Arnold, SIOR, CCIM

1984 Jerry D. Fults, SIOR, CCIM*

1983 David Gleeson, CRE, CCIM

1982 David Little, SIOR

1981 Gary V. Lindsey, SIOR

1980 M. Alan Hildreth, SIOR

1979 J. Carrell (Buz) Franklin

1978 Thomas E. Clarke, SIOR

1977 Terry Darrow, SIOR

1976 Jeff Y. Smith, SIOR